The McWilliams Selection, What’s your favourite?

Sometimes something catches your eye that is unique and exciting and you just have to shout about it.  Today I came across designer Nikki McWilliams and her fantastic biscuit cushions.  Nikki lives and works in Dundee, after graduating with a Degree in Fine Art  she used her passion to start her own design business.

‘My cushions are inspired by my love of British culture, contemporary Pop-Art and the lifelong love of having a nice cup of tea and a biscuit.  I see my range as bright & playful with an attention to detail and quality that’s made to last.

I’m proud to print every one of my cushions by hand in my studio in Dundee- a city with such a rich history in textile manufacture.’

http://www.nikkimcwilliams.com/

You can buy Nikki’s Cushions online, what an ideal accessory for your home and gift idea

One comment

  1. Oooh, its between Tunnocks Mallow and Nice!!! Nice! I love them!

Leave a Reply

