Stairs to die for

As some of you may know I have a thing for stairs.  To me they are a work of art.  They come in all shapes, sizes and styles but they all command respect.  My passion for stairs is quite ironic as I am the most clumsiest person you can meet and I actually get nervous sometimes walking down stairs just incase I embarrass myself.  But when I look at a stair case I see a thing of beauty, a piece of art that is there to be admired and enjoyed.

Stairs have played a pivotal role in films, who can forget the stairs in Titanic

Here is a selection of the breathtaking, unique and utterly stunning stairs

To see these and more of my stair case crush check out: http://pinterest.com/rightmoveaddict/stairs-to-die-for/

3 comments

  1. wow! I see your point.

    1. Glad you like that they are WOW aren’t they!

Leave a Reply

