Wonderful Family Home with Stylish Charm

Sotherby’s Realty gave it the title of Extraordinary Property of the Day and I can completely understand why.  With its rustic charm exterior and beautifully designed interior it blends together into a wonderful family home.  The use of different wood flooring throughout the house works perfectly.  The kitchen, with its range cooker, marble worktops and neutral tones is just my taste.  The childrens’ cabin bunk beds are fantastic while the nursery I feel needs more warmth.  I love this Texan property, I hope you enjoy it too!

Sotherby’s Realty: http://ow.ly/ckLlL 

3 comments

  1. this is one of the most amazing homes I have ever seen… so rustic and classic american but with touches of French and Modern… Love it… X Cat

    1. Thank you Cat, I love it too. It deserved to be shared

  2. Catherine · · Reply

    It’s lovely! But why are they selling?

Leave a Reply

