Dare to Dream #Rightmovecrush

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have had a lot of people asking me about #Rightmovecrush over the last few days.  What is it?  What do you do? When do you do it?

#Rightmovecrush is for all of you who love to look at dream properties, you know those properties that require a lottery win.  Every Tuesday morning @Rightmove host the #rightmovecrush, we tweet a selection of dream properties to @Rightmove for us all to lust over.

There is a hardcore team @whiskeyrich – my main competition, who like me, tries to theme his properties each week (more about this later) he is so a castle man.  @agencyexpress – she loves character properties @mickelous – he loves nothing better than a games room or even slide and ofcourse @rightmove – wood, wood and more wood! me @RightmoveAddict – well I love a stunning staircase.

Every week I try and theme my #Rightmovecrush, so far my themes have included

  • Castles
  • Boats
  • Rentals
  • Terraced houses
  • Churches
  • Watermills
  • Farms
  • Sci-Fi week

I even did a special Titanic #Rightmovecrush which I showcased properties along the Titanic route.

So do you feel like joining in?  Tweet @Rightmove Tuesday morning with the hashtag #Rightmovecrush with your selection, or just follow the gang.

Leave a Reply

